PRODUCTION PERIOD FOR ITEMS WHICH ARE NOT IN STOCK IS 1-2 WEEKS

Last Product Reviews

YETI Brown-Orange with Sheepskin
Kuschelig warme Kinderschuhe. Schön leicht, und sehr gut vom Kind selbst anzuziehen.endlich einmal ...
Jan 19, 2021
YETI Black with Sheepskin
Absolutely perfect for little feet! Keeps them warm on cold weather.
Jan 9, 2021
DINGO Brown for grown-ups
They fit me very well, and it is a delight to be able to feel the ground with my feet even though it ...
Jan 4, 2021
YETI Black-Blue with Sheepskin
My daughter moves very well with these shoes, and is always glad to put them on, so they must be com ...
Jan 4, 2021
DINGO Black for grown-ups
The boos feels wonderful, but I find them impossible to walk in
Jan 2, 2021

Newsletter






Marketing permission: I give my consent to ZEAZOO to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and promotions.

What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at info@zeazookids.com.


All Reviews

Kristin

Sep 2, 2020
5
(5/5
SHELL Sea Blue
Best sandals ever. My daughter loved them so much. They are so light weight and with the customization they fit perfekt to the feet. I will absolutely order them next summer again. The contact with the customer service hotline was very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much for great the summer feeling for my daughter.
 
K Eva

Aug 31, 2020
5
(5/5
LEO Pink with Fuchsia
Wir würden die Schuhe jederzeit wieder kaufen, auch meine Tochter ist begeistert.
 
K Eva

Aug 31, 2020
5
(5/5
LEO Fuchsia with Purple
Die Schuhe sehen toll aus und sind total gemütlich!
 
V Nina

Aug 30, 2020
5
(5/5
LEO Fuchsia with Pink In-Stock
These shoes are so lovely. I write my review after a few month of daily use. They are well made, really beautiful and comfy. Even after jumping in water and running in the rain the feets are still dry and warm. My little one even wanted to wear them in the house, so i think that says it all. Even after heavy using, with the correct care they still look really charming , thats how a good leather shoe must be.
 
G Chrystelle

Aug 29, 2020
5
(5/5
NYMPH Brown Ladies
Des sandales ultra souples, dans un cuir fin, doux et ultra souple aussi. Semelle vibram impeccable qui offre un vrai confort. Et solides : portées tout l'été elles sont encore comme neuves.
 
Minna

Aug 26, 2020
4
(4/5
LEO Camel In-Stock
Great shoes, but not good for slender feet. They were way too roomy in ankle-area and could not be used.
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
Customization
When you need to adjust the size or want to switch to a chemical free lining, this is a wonderful service. Also this gives you an opportunity to make your kids shoes more personal with an extra detail. Very nice!
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
SHELL in Vegetable Tanned Leather
We’ve got two pairs for our 3 yo and 5 yo, both love these! So incredibly soft and beautiful. We went with no lining on our pairs and it works just perfect in the summer heat.
Love the VTL option, less chemicals and you get to choose from the lovely colours to create the shoes of your own choice.
All the details are perfect and well made.
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
MARLIN in Vegetable Tanned Leather
Out fourth year in a row with the Marlin sandals, fifth pair! VTL option the last two years. Our kids love these. Love the leather, how soft it is and the lovely colours.
We had a little trouble with getting the right size every time though, but it turned out great in the end. Also the opening at the toes “the holes” are getting really big in bigger sizes so that the big toe is not as protected as in smaller sizes.
The sole is really flexible and the whole combination of that and the soft leather allows our kids to move naturally!
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
IBIS in Vegetable Tanned Leather
Very nice shoes, perfect when the summer heat is over. Easy for our 3yo to get on and off. Super soft! This pair we chose with the lining. Feels very stable and will be the perfect shoes for kindergarten.
Love the VTL option and all the beautiful colours.
Our sons feet are pretty slim so we customised the width. Fits just perfect!
 
Page: 123456789