PRODUCTION PERIOD FOR ITEMS WHICH ARE NOT IN STOCK IS 2 WEEKS.

Last Product Reviews

AKITA Blue School
The sizes fit as described and they are very flexible and have a nice wide fit. We are very happy wi ...
Oct 28, 2020
ROBIN Blue In-Stock
The shoes are very comfortable, perfect.
Oct 27, 2020
YETI in Vegetable Tanned Leather
The perfect fall/wintershoe for us - I love the quality and the possibility to order them customize ...
Oct 13, 2020
SHELL Sea Blue
Our daughter loves her watermelon shoes and has used them in summer. They still look quite good and ...
Oct 12, 2020
CORAL Coral Pink
The sandals are comfortable to wear, very robust- my daughter loves them!
Oct 8, 2020

Newsletter






Marketing permission: I give my consent to ZEAZOO to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and promotions.

What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at info@zeazookids.com.


All Reviews

V Nina

Aug 30, 2020
5
(5/5
LEO Fuchsia with Pink In-Stock
These shoes are so lovely. I write my review after a few month of daily use. They are well made, really beautiful and comfy. Even after jumping in water and running in the rain the feets are still dry and warm. My little one even wanted to wear them in the house, so i think that says it all. Even after heavy using, with the correct care they still look really charming , thats how a good leather shoe must be.
 
G Chrystelle

Aug 29, 2020
5
(5/5
NYMPH Brown Ladies
Des sandales ultra souples, dans un cuir fin, doux et ultra souple aussi. Semelle vibram impeccable qui offre un vrai confort. Et solides : portées tout l'été elles sont encore comme neuves.
 
Minna

Aug 26, 2020
4
(4/5
LEO Camel In-Stock
Great shoes, but not good for slender feet. They were way too roomy in ankle-area and could not be used.
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
Customization
When you need to adjust the size or want to switch to a chemical free lining, this is a wonderful service. Also this gives you an opportunity to make your kids shoes more personal with an extra detail. Very nice!
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
SHELL in Vegetable Tanned Leather
We’ve got two pairs for our 3 yo and 5 yo, both love these! So incredibly soft and beautiful. We went with no lining on our pairs and it works just perfect in the summer heat.
Love the VTL option, less chemicals and you get to choose from the lovely colours to create the shoes of your own choice.
All the details are perfect and well made.
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
MARLIN in Vegetable Tanned Leather
Out fourth year in a row with the Marlin sandals, fifth pair! VTL option the last two years. Our kids love these. Love the leather, how soft it is and the lovely colours.
We had a little trouble with getting the right size every time though, but it turned out great in the end. Also the opening at the toes “the holes” are getting really big in bigger sizes so that the big toe is not as protected as in smaller sizes.
The sole is really flexible and the whole combination of that and the soft leather allows our kids to move naturally!
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
IBIS in Vegetable Tanned Leather
Very nice shoes, perfect when the summer heat is over. Easy for our 3yo to get on and off. Super soft! This pair we chose with the lining. Feels very stable and will be the perfect shoes for kindergarten.
Love the VTL option and all the beautiful colours.
Our sons feet are pretty slim so we customised the width. Fits just perfect!
 
S Ellina

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
IBIS Pearl-Pink
So beautiful and comfy.
Our daughter loves these shoes. So easy to get in and out of. The space is perfect for the feet to move naturally.
Favourite shoes for everyday use!
Glad that the lining of all the non-VTL shoes is now chrome-free, waiting for the inner sole material to be updated as well :)
Great shoes!
 
Kinga

Aug 25, 2020
5
(5/5
CORAL Red Ladies
This pair of sandals may be the softest shoes I have ever owned. One cannot see it in the picture, and I was so surprised at how nice they feel! The sole is thin, but rubbery and bouncy, just as I like it on barefoot shoes. And the leather is just...soft-soft-soft.
I followed the sizing charts, and it fit perfectly. I often struggle with the sizing, but this went really smooth.
 
Emilie

Aug 23, 2020
5
(5/5
SHELL Coral Pink
Very nice sandals! Really soft & lights
My daughter love thems and they are really barefoot shoes
 
Page: 1234567