All Reviews

Nora

Jul 6, 2021
5
(5/5
SHELL Coral Pink
The shell sandals fit perfectly in the narrow option, although my daughter has very narrow feet. We are absolutely happy with them:)
 
Nora

Jul 6, 2021
5
(5/5
SHELL Red
The shell sandals for smaller kids are also very comfortable and look really cute!
 
B Gloria

Jul 4, 2021
5
(5/5
GOBY Brown
Really good bare feet shoe for kids. Amazing that they offer a narrow size as well. Soft leather and very durable.
 
Ai

Jul 1, 2021
3
(3/5
SYMPHONY Black Ladies
I wear size 37. The pair I ordered was too big. I liked the style so I placed an order for another pair (one size down) thinking these maybe too small. It turned out they were still too big and I trip a lot. Because I live in Japan and paid a lot of money for shipping, I did not consider returning (I am not even sure if they accept a return internationally either) them instead I gave them away to my friend. Now I dont know what to do with the second pair. I dont feel like buying the third time.
According to the size chart, I should not feel they are big. The design is very cute so I gave 3 stars.
 
P Anna

Jun 25, 2021
5
(5/5
SHELL Red
My daughter loves her Shell-Sandals. They are solid and comfortable. They face stony hills, wetness and mud without any quality losses. We love the red colour.
 
Mia

Jun 15, 2021
5
(5/5
MARLIN Multicolored
My son has had this kind of sandal for many summers now. Now he is 7. He said that I should rate it very high. He chose this multi colour style becuas we love rainbow-ish things. i chose wide version for him so that his toes can have a lot of room. The velcro has also been good during all our use previous years.
 
Charlotte

Jun 12, 2021
5
(5/5
SHELL Blue in Vegetable Tanned Leather
Sandales d'une très bonne qualité. Artisanale.
Faites sur mesure en choisissant les options de largeur du pied, de couleurs interieure si doublure et extrrieure avec possibilité de mixer. J'ai choisi ces unies, le bleu est plus clair que sur la photo et ferait plus un bleu Edf. Par contre j'ai scrupuleusement mesuré le pied de mon fils avant et j'ai choisi largeur pied fin en conséquence. Total : ça rentre mais il ne faudrait pas qu'il grandisse trop vite car c'est juste...
Je ne regrette pas mon achat car une qualité de chaussure barefoot tannage vegetal faites main à ce prix, c'est super!
 
V Asteria

Jun 10, 2021
5
(5/5
NYMPH Black Ladies
When I was looking for sandals I came a cross so many webshops. Im new to the barefoot scene and didn't want to settle for just any sandal. I had a specific look in mind and wanted to get value for my money. I clearly hit the jackpot with these!
They don't only look exactly as the pictures, they feel so great on the foot! The experience wearing them is over the top. It feels like I'm walking on clouds. I never had sandals fit so great in my life, there would always be some part itching or pressing in my skin.

But these are beautiful and bonus is, they are made with respect for the environment.

Now for sizing I just followed the suggestions on the site, used the video for it. I measured my foot carefully, like 3 times. And ordered my usual size 39. I don't have any issues of being them too long as I read in other reviews, so I'm verry happy!
This might also be due to the model of the sandal as the heel is covered. My husband has the Olymp sandals and they are a tad too long and he ordered his usual size 43. We both bought the regual width and they are perfect. The vibram sole is also great!

Shipping went very well. Track and trace works great. And as we also live in Europe, the wait was not long. Securely packed and even got an extra pair of laces, how cool is that!

Thank you so much for these handmade quality sandals!
We will definitely buy from Zeazoo again.
 
Anne

Jun 7, 2021
5
(5/5
FOX Manga Blue in Vegetable tanned leather
Perfect Shoes for our Kids. They love their shoes - nice and very soft only criticism is that the seam on the Velcro unravels.
 
Angi

Jun 6, 2021
5
(5/5
IBIS Purple with Pearl-Pink In-stock
Perfect for long slender feet. They fit nicely and most important, my child can put them on and tighten the straps by herself. She loves her shoes.