CONTACT US AT info@zeazookids.com.

Many products in-stock -> Shipping on the next business day!

Last Product Reviews

GOBY Brown
I am so thankful I found Zeazoo! Finally, truly barefoot-healthy sandals for my kids. In my family w ...
Aug 19, 2019
ARIEL Dark Purple with Pink
Beautiful and perfect fit
Aug 17, 2019
SIREN Beige-Silver
Je suis ravie de mon achat ! Chaussures ultra confortables et très jolies . Je travaille debout et ...
Aug 16, 2019
CORELA Vanilla Indoor
Review is pending moderation
Aug 9, 2019
CORELA Beige Suede Indoor
Review is pending moderation
Aug 9, 2019

Newsletter

* indicates required

All Reviews

Heidi

Aug 19, 2019
5
(5/5
GOBY Brown
I am so thankful I found Zeazoo! Finally, truly barefoot-healthy sandals for my kids. In my family we all have very narrow feet and so having the narrow option is the reason I took the plunge and bought my first pair. I measured my 4 year old carefully and ordered the Marlin in grey in size 25/26, but they were way too big. Oh well, better too big than too small. I just kept them for next year and bought these handsome brown Gobys and they fit perfectly. He's worn them all summer and they still look fantastic. They are super comfortable, lightweight, and flexible. The soft leather does not bother his eczema! He can put them on himself and he loves to wear them! Thank you! I just ordered some sandals for my daughter! Zeazoo shoes are totally worth the extra shipping time and investment.
 
Isabella

Aug 17, 2019
5
(5/5
ARIEL Dark Purple with Pink
Beautiful and perfect fit
 
Flavie

Aug 16, 2019
5
(5/5
SIREN Beige-Silver
Je suis ravie de mon achat ! Chaussures ultra confortables et très jolies .
Je travaille debout et je fait des journées de 12h , ces chaussures ont changées la vie de mes pieds
Livraison en France très rapide. Je recommande vivement
 
Manuela

Aug 9, 2019
CORELA Vanilla Indoor
Review is pending moderation
Manuela

Aug 9, 2019
CORELA Beige Suede Indoor
Review is pending moderation
Annette

Aug 9, 2019
SIREN Camel
Review is pending moderation
Sulak

Aug 6, 2019
5
(5/5
ANEMONE Blue with Camel
I love these sandals, leather is very soft, design is lovely, colours are beautiful. They are extremely light et flexible.
After one month wearing them daily, they are still in great condition.
The only down side I would point out is that there is no option for vegetable tanned leather.
 
Karin

Aug 6, 2019
5
(5/5
MARLIN Blue
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, flexible Sohle und weiches Leder.
Versand dauert etwas, aber war so angekündigt, somit ok.
Die sind doch etwas größer ausgefallen als erwartet, aber es ist etwas schwierig nur mit Sohlengröße einzukaufen. Für Nächtes Jahr haben wir ja jetzt einen Referenz Schuh.
 
Rose

Aug 4, 2019
CORAL Blue
Review is pending moderation
flo

Aug 2, 2019
5
(5/5
CORAL Pink
parfait et hyper souple
 
Page: 12345